Free USA Shipping (Pillow Covers Only) / Receive 10% off for purchasing 3 or more Pillows Code: GET3TAKE10

Pillow Combination Ideas #1

1_ Urban Grid Blue https://www.jaspidstudio.com/collections/modern-pillows/products/blue-urban-city-grid

    Knoll Biscayne Largo https://www.jaspidstudio.com/collections/modern-pillows/products/knoll-biscayne-largo-pillow

   Vineyard Taro https://www.jaspidstudio.com/products/maharam-vineyard-taro-pillow-hella-jongerious

 

2_ Beige Colorwheel https://www.jaspidstudio.com/products/maharam-colorwheel-pillow-hella-jongerious

   Lemon Houndstooth https://www.jaspidstudio.com/collections/hella-jongerious/products/maharam-lemon-cocoa-pillow-hella-jongerious-classic-houndstooth

 

3_ Watermelon Houndstooth   https://www.jaspidstudio.com/collections/hella-jongerious/products/maharam-lemon-cocoa-pillow-hella-jongerious-classic-houndstooth

   Carbon Colorwheel https://www.jaspidstudio.com/collections/hella-jongerious/products/maharam-colorwheel-carbon-pillow

 

4_ Eden Lagoon https://www.jaspidstudio.com/collections/hella-jongerious/products/maharam-eden-lagoon-pillow-hella-jongerious

   Itajime Coal 

 

5_ Vineyard Taro https://www.jaspidstudio.com/products/maharam-vineyard-taro-pillow-hella-jongerious

   Garden Iron https://www.jaspidstudio.com/collections/hella-jongerious/products/maharam-garden-iron-mineral-hella-jongerious

   Garden Pumice https://www.jaspidstudio.com/collections/hella-jongerious/products/maharam-pillow-garden-pumice-cay-hella-jongerious

 

6_ Striae Aqua https://www.jaspidstudio.com/collections/maharam/products/wool-striae-aqua

   Knoll Ikat Stripe https://www.jaspidstudio.com/collections/modern-pillows/products/knoll-ikat-stripe-pillow

   Brentano Equinox https://www.jaspidstudio.com/collections/modern-pillows/products/brentano-pillow-equinox-hydra-sunbrella

 

7_ Eden Dew https://www.jaspidstudio.com/collections/hella-jongerious/products/maharam-eden-dew-pillow-hella-jongerious

   Exaggerated Plaid https://www.jaspidstudio.com/collections/test-paul-smith/products/maharam-paul-smith-exaggerated-plaid-pillowr

   Steel cut trio

 

8_ Maharam Metric

   Girard Facets   https://www.jaspidstudio.com/collections/maharam/products/maharam-facets-by-alexander-girard-pillow

 

9_ Maharam Confetti https://www.jaspidstudio.com/products/maharam-confetti-hella-jongerious-pillow

   Watermelon Houndstooth https://www.jaspidstudio.com/collections/hella-jongerious/products/maharam-lemon-cocoa-pillow-hella-jongerious-classic-houndstooth

 

10_ Beige Colorwheel https://www.jaspidstudio.com/products/maharam-colorwheel-pillow-hella-jongerious

    Striae Saffron   https://www.jaspidstudio.com/collections/maharam/products/wool-striae-saffron

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published